Stolen ID are a rock covers band originally formed over 10 years ago with musicians brought together for a single charity gig. Since then the members and band name have changed several times to evolve into what has become today, one of the leading names on the local rock music circuit. The band consists of Sean Roddy (Vocals), Donny Spinks (Drums), Frank O’Donnell (Bass), Steve Dowdell (Keyboards) and Santi Rigolizio (Lead Guitar) and have established a following of those not wishing to just see ‘standards’ that get played by other bands, but material that few would attempt, which has made them the pick of top venues in the area. Competent musicianship and a professional attitude is what has put them at the top level of ‘must see’ live acts where ever they play. “Are You Ready To Rock”?  “Cos We Are” !!
gIGS 2018
Sat 20th January
Sat 27th January
Sat 10th February
Fri 9th March
Sat 10th March
Sun 25th March
Sat 7th April
Sat 28th April
Sat 12th May
Sat 23rd June
Sun 24th June
Fri 6th July
Sat 28th July
Sat 4th August
Sat 1st September
Sat 8th September
Sat 8th December
Sat 29th December
The Hawth Featival 4pm - 5.30pm The Hawth Crawley, Hawth Ave, Crawley, RH10 6YZ
Music Set List
AC/DC Thunderstruck / Whole Lotta Rosie Alice Cooper School’s Out Bad Company Can’t Get Enough Billy Idol White Wedding Black Sabbath Paranoid Boston More Than A Feeling Bryan Adams Summer Of ‘69 Cranberries Zombie Cult She Sells Sanctuary David Bowie Ziggy Stardust Deep Purple Black Night / Burn / Smoke On The Water Foo Fighters The Pretender Free Alright Now / Wishing Well Golden Earring Radar Love Guns N’ Roses Sweet Child O’ Mine Led Zeppelin Medley Merillion Kayleigh Muse Knights Of Cydonia Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit Police Message In A Bottle Queen Tie Your Mother Down Rainbow Stargazer Rush Spirit Of Radio The Ataris Boys Of Summer Thin Lizzy Rosalie Thunder Gimme Shelter UFO Lights Out Van Halen Jump Whitesnake Here I Go Again Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart ZZ Top Tush
For More Details, Please Contact Sean Roddy on 07921 068 966  or via email on
contact videos
Updated 2nd November 2018
Fri 27th July
Thur 7th June
Sun 2nd September
Fri 21st September
Sun 9th December
Keyboards STEVE DOWDELL
Vocals SEAN RODDY
Lead Guitar SANTI RIGOLIZIO
Bass and Vocals FRANK O’DONNELL
Drums DONNY SPINKS
Fri 28th September
Fri 21st December
Fri 16th November
Fri 19th October
Fri 30th November
Jump
Kayleigh - Dream on
Led Zep Medley
Boys of summer
Stolen ID are a rock covers band originally formed over 10 years ago with musicians brought together for a single charity gig, Since then the members and band name have changed several times to evolve into what has become today, one of the leading names on the rock music circuit. The band consists of Sean Roddy (vocals), Donny Spinks (Drums), Frank O’Donnell (Bass), Steve Dowdell (Keys) and Santi Rigolizio (Lead Guitar) and have established a following of those not wishing to just see ‘standards’ that get played by other bands, but material that few would attempt, which has made them the pick of top venues in the area, Competent musicianship and a professional attitude is what has put them at the top level of ‘must see’ live acts wherever they play. “Are You Ready To Rock”? “Cos We Are” !! 
Gigs 2018
Sat 20th January
Sat 27th January
Sat 10th February
Fri 9th March
Sat 10th March
Sun 25th March
Sat 7th April
Sat 28th April
Sat 12th May
Sat 23rd June
Sun 24th June
Fri 6th July
Sat 28th July
Sat 4th August
Sat 1st September
Sat 8th September
Sat 8th December
Sat 29th December
The Hawth Feastival 4pm - 5.30pm The Hawth Crawley, Hawth Ave, Crawley, RH10 6YZ
AC/DC Thunderstruck / Whole Lotta Rosie Alice Cooper School’s Out / Poison Bad Company Can’t Get Enough Billy Idol White Wedding Black Sabbath Paranoid Boston More Than A Feeling Bryan Adams Summer Of ‘69 Cranberries Zombie Cult She Sells Sanctuary David Bowie Ziggy Stardust Deep Purple Black Night / Burn Smoke On The Water Foo Fighters The Pretender Free Alright Now / Wishing Well Golden Earring Radar Love Guns N’ Roses Sweet Child O’ Mine Led Zeppelin Medley Marillion Kayleigh Muse Knights Of Cydonia Nirvana Smells Like Teen Spirit Police Message In A Bottle Queen Tie Your Mother Down Rainbow Stargazer Rush Spirit Of Radio The Ataris Boys Of Summer Thin Lizzy Rosalie Thunder Gimme Shelter UFO Lights Out Van Halen Jump Whitesnake Here I Go Again Yes Owner Of A Lonely Heart ZZ Top Tush
set list
For More Details, Please Contact Sean Roddy on 07921 068 966  or via email on 
Contact music videos
Updated 2nd November 2018
Fri 27th July
Thur 7th June
Sun 2nd September
Fri 21st September
Sun 9th December
Keyboards STEVE DOWDELL
Vocals SEAN RODDY
Lead Guitar SANTI RIGOLIZIO
Bass and Vocals FRANK O’DONNELL
Drums DONNY SPINKS
Fri 28th September
Fri 19th October
Fri 16th November
Fri 21st December
Fri 30th November
2018
gigs
Jump
Kayleigh - Dream on
Led Zep Medley
Boys of summer
Gigs
TOP
Changed Date 2019 Gigs